Privileges Committee membership agreed

31 October 2017

The Privileges Committee membership for the 2017 Parliament has been agreed by the House.

The Members of the Committee are:

The Chair will be agreed on in the first Committee meeting. The date has not yet been confirmed.

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page