Prime Minister questioned on Brexit by Liaison Committee

22 November 2018

The Liaison Committee questions the Prime Minister on Thursday 29 November at 9.00am in the Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House.

Subjects to be discussed

Subjects to be covered during the session include:

Economy, business and trade

  • Hilary Benn (Exiting the European Union Committee)
  • Meg Hillier (Public Accounts Committee)
  • Rachel Reeves (Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Committee)
  • Pete Wishart (Scottish Affairs Committee)

Security, defence and borders

  • Dr Andrew Murrison (Northern Ireland Affairs Committee)
  • Dr Julian Lewis (Defence Committee)
  • Tom Tugendhat (Foreign Affairs Committee)
  • Yvette Cooper (Home Affairs Committee)

Cross-border issues: Transport, science and health

  • Norman Lamb (Science and Technology Committee)
  • Lillian Greenwood (Transport Committee)
  • Dr Sarah Wollaston (Health Committee and Chair of the Liaison Committee)


  • Sir William Cash (European Scrutiny Committee)
  • Sir Bernard Jenkin (Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee)


Thursday 29 November 2018, Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House

At 9.00am

  • Rt Hon Theresa May MP, Prime Minister

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page