Membership - Liaison Sub-Committee

The Sub-Committee on the effectiveness and influence of the select committee system was appointed by the Liaison Committee on Wednesday 13 February 2019 to conduct its inquiry.

All members of the Liaison Committee are members of the Sub-Committee; it is chaired by Dr Sarah Wollaston MP.

The members of the Sub-Committee are listed below.

Membership unavailable