Membership - International Trade Committee

Angus Brendan MacNeil was elected as Chair of the International Trade Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Angus Brendan MacNeil (Chair) Scottish National Party
Mr Nigel Evans Conservative
Mr Marcus Fysh Conservative
Sir Mark Hendrick Labour (Co-op)
Mr Ranil Jayawardena Conservative
Mr Chris Leslie Labour (Co-op)
Emma Little Pengelly Democratic Unionist Party
Julia Lopez Conservative
Faisal Rashid Labour
Catherine West Labour
Matt Western Labour