COMMONS

Contact us - International Trade Committee

Committee Contact Details

International Trade Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Email: tradecom@parliament.uk

Joanna Welham - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 1318
Email: welhamjl@parliament.uk

Sean Kinsey - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 5012
Email: kinseys@parliament.uk

Jake Barker - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 1248
Email: barker@parliament.uk

Faten Hussein - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 1638
Email: husseinf@parliament.uk

David Turner - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 3622
Email: turnerds@parliament.uk

Andrew Wallace - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 0345
Email: wallacea@parliament.uk

Mariam Keating - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 0345
Email: keatingm@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

George Perry - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8430 / 078341 72099
Email: perryg@parliament.uk

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.