Commons Select Committee

International Trade Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

23 May 2018 9:45 am

Oral Evidence Session

Trade and the Commonwealth: Australia and New Zealand
View details

Peter Dawson, Policy and Sustainability Director, Dairy UK
Liz Murphy, Chief Executive, The International Meat Trade Association
David Richmond, Trade Strategy Manager- Europe, Russia, Middle East, and Africa, Fonterra Co-operative Group
Mr Kevin Roberts, Chair, HCC Meat Promotion Wales


Room 16, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date