Membership - Sub-Committee on the work of ICAI

All Members of the International Development Committee are appointed to the Sub-Committee on the Independent Commission for Aid Impact:

Member Party
Theo Clarke Conservative
Mr Richard Bacon Conservative
Sarah Champion Labour
Chris Law Scottish National Party
Kate Osamor Labour (Co-op)
Dr Dan Poulter Conservative