Commons Select Committee

Sub-Committee on the Work of the Independent Commission for Aid Impact

What's on


There are currently no publications on this page

Next meeting(s)

20 June 2018 9:50 am

Oral Evidence Session

ICAI's reivew on The Conflict, Stability and Security Fund's aid spending
View details

Richard Gledhill, Lead Commissioner
Willem van Eekelen, Team Leader, Independent Commission for Aid Impact
Melinda Simmons, Director of Implementation for Cross-Government Funds, National Security Secretariat
Dr Christian Dennys, Acting Head of Joint Programme Hub


Room 8, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date