COMMONS

Contact us - Housing, Communities and Local Government Committee

Housing, Communities and Local Government Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 4972/1353
Email: hclgcom@parliament.uk


Committee staff contact details

Edward Beale - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3927
Email: bealee@parliament.uk

Jenny Burch - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 0742
Email: burchj@parliament.uk

Tamsin Maddock - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6755
Email: maddockt@parliament.uk

Nick Taylor - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 3290
Email: taylornc@parliament.uk

Tony Catinella - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 4972 
Email: catinellat@parliament.uk

Eldon Gallagher - Committee Support Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 1353
Email: gallaghere@parliament.uk


Press and publicity contact details

Gary Calder - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 7556/Mob: 07917 488 622
Email: calderg@parliament.uk  

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.

External links