Health Committee membership announced

13 July 2010

On Monday 12 July the ten remaining nominations for membership of the Health Committee were agreed. These Members now join Rt Hon Stephen Dorrell MP who was elected as Chair of the Committee on Wednesday 9 June. Full details can be found on the Health Committee Membership page.

Share this page