Membership - Health and Social Care Committee

Dr Sarah Wollaston was elected as Chair of the Health and Social Care Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Dr Sarah Wollaston (Chair) Liberal Democrat
Luciana Berger Liberal Democrat
Mr Ben Bradshaw Labour
Rosie Cooper Labour
Angela Crawley Scottish National Party
Diana Johnson Labour
Johnny Mercer Conservative
Anne Marie Morris Conservative
Andrew Selous Conservative
Derek Thomas Conservative
Dr Paul Williams Labour