Commons Select Committee

Health and Social Care Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

01 May 2018 2:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Childhood obesity
View details

Jamie Oliver, Jamie Oliver Group
Guy's and St Thomas' Charity, Chief Executive
NHS Champ
Laura Flanagan, School Food Improvement Officer, Croydon Food Flagship Progtramme
Dr James Nobles, Leeds Beckett University
Emeritus Professor of Nutrition Policy, London Metropolitan University
Senior Lecturer in Public Health Nutrition, University of Bristol
Institute for Fiscal Studies



Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date