Membership - Foreign Affairs Committee

Tom Tugendhat was elected as Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Tom Tugendhat (Chair) Conservative
Chris Bryant Labour
Ann Clwyd Labour
Stephen Gethins Scottish National Party
Conor McGinn Labour
Ian Murray Labour
Priti Patel Conservative
Andrew Rosindell Conservative
Mr Bob Seely Conservative
Royston Smith Conservative
Catherine West Labour

Useful links

Navigate to external websites related to this Committee 

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

BBC World Service

British Council