Members - Finance Committee

Chris Bryant was elected as Chair of the Finance Committee on Tuesday 31 October 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 30 October 2017.

Member Party
Chris Bryant (Chair) Labour
Mr Clive Betts Labour
Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown Conservative
Luke Graham Conservative
Neil Gray Scottish National Party
Sir Lindsay Hoyle Labour
Helen Jones Labour
Stephen McPartland Conservative
Mark Menzies Conservative
Sir Robert Syms Conservative
Mark Tami Labour