Decisions 24 November 2010

Wednesday 24 November 2010 at 2pm in Committee Room 13

Members present:

John Thurso (in the Chair)
Sir Paul Beresford
Clive Betts
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown
Robert Flello
James Gray
Sir Alan Haselhurst
Lindsay Hoyle
Brooks Newmark

1. Possible short-term savings and Estimate total

The Committee agreed to consider further the possible short-term savings and the Estimate for 2011/12 at its next meeting on the basis of additional information.

2. Future meeting dates

The Committee agreed to meet on 26 January, 9 March, 4 May and 15 June, all at 2pm.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 1 December 2010 at 2pm.