Decisions 14 March 2012

Wednesday 14 March 2012 at 2pm in Committee Room 13

Members present:

John Thurso (in the Chair)
Sir Paul Beresford
Clive Betts
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown
Robert Flello
James Gray
George Howarth
Shailesh Vara

1. Termly report on Security

The Committee took note of the paper.

2. Date and time of next meeting

Wednesday 25 April at 2.00pm.