Decisions 9 March 2011

Wednesday 9 March 2011 at 2pm in Committee Room 13

Members present:

John Thurso (in the Chair)
Sir Paul Beresford
Clive Betts
Geoffrey Clifton-Brown
Lindsay Hoyle
Brooks Newmark
Iain Wright

1. Stage 2 of Savings programme

The Committee agreed recommendations to the Commission relating to stage 2 of the savings programme.

2. Future meetings

The Committee agreed that its meetings in the remainder of 2011 would be on Wednesdays 11 May, 15 June, 6 July, 7 September, 12 October, 2 November and 30 November, all at 2pm.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 11 May at 2pm.