Membership - Exiting the EU Committee

Hilary Benn was elected as Chair of the Exiting the European Union Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Hilary Benn (Chair) Labour
Mr Peter Bone Conservative
Joanna Cherry Scottish National Party
Sir Christopher Chope Conservative
Stephen Crabb Conservative
Mr Jonathan Djanogly Conservative
Richard Graham Conservative
Peter Grant Scottish National Party
Wera Hobhouse Liberal Democrat
Andrea Jenkyns Conservative
Stephen Kinnock Labour
Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Mr Pat McFadden Labour
Craig Mackinlay Conservative
Seema Malhotra Labour (Co-op)
Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg Conservative
Emma Reynolds Labour
Stephen Timms Labour
Mr John Whittingdale Conservative
Hywel Williams Plaid Cymru
Sammy Wilson Democratic Unionist Party