Commons Select Committee

Exiting the European Union Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

24 October 2018 9:15 am

Oral Evidence Session

The progress of the UK’s negotiations on EU withdrawal
View details

Dr Katy Hayward, Reader in Sociology, Queen’s University Belfast
Dr. David Shiels, Policy Analyst, Open Europe
Aodhan Connolly, Director, Northern Ireland Retail Consortium
Seamus Leheny, Policy Manager, Freight Transport Association
Stephen Kelly, Chief Executive, Manufacturing NI
Declan Billington, Vice Chair, Northern Ireland Food and Drink Association


The Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 21 members of this committee.

Stay up to date