Membership - European Statutory Instruments Committee

The members of the Committee were appointed on Wednesday 18 July 2018.

Member Party
Sir Patrick McLoughlin (Chair) Conservative
Kirsty Blackman Scottish National Party
Nic Dakin Labour
Mr Philip Dunne Conservative
Ms Angela Eagle Labour
Sir David Evennett Conservative
Vicky Ford Conservative
Patrick Grady Scottish National Party
Trudy Harrison Conservative
Julia Lopez Conservative
Ian C. Lucas Labour
Bridget Phillipson Labour
Mary Robinson Conservative
Andrew Selous Conservative
Jo Stevens Labour
Liz Twist Labour