Sir William Cash elected Chair of the European Scrutiny Committee

01 November 2017

The European Scrutiny Committee has elected Sir William Cash as its Chair for this Parliament.

The members of the Committee were appointed on 30 October 2017, and elected Sir William Cash on their first meeting on 1 November 2017.

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page