Membership - European Scrutiny Committee

The members of the Committee were appointed on 30 October 2017.

Member Party
Sir William Cash (Chair) Conservative
Geraint Davies Labour (Co-op)
Martyn Day Scottish National Party
Steve Double Conservative
Richard Drax Conservative
Mr Marcus Fysh Conservative
Kate Green Labour
Kate Hoey Labour
Kelvin Hopkins Independent
Darren Jones Labour
Mr David Jones Conservative
Stephen Kinnock Labour
Andrew Lewer Conservative
Michael Tomlinson Conservative
David Warburton Conservative
Dr Philippa Whitford Scottish National Party