Committee membership announced

27 July 2010

The House formally agreed on Monday 26 July 2010 the membership of the Environmental Audit Committee.  The membership of the full Committee is as follows:

Joan Walley (Labour, Stoke-on-Trent North) (Chair)
Peter Aldous (Conservative, Waveney)
Richard Benyon (Conservative, Newbury) (ex-officio)
Neil Carmichael (Conservative, Stroud)
Martin Caton (Labour, Gower)
Katy Clark (Labour, North Ayrshire and Arran)
Zac Goldsmith (Conservative, Richmond Park)
Simon Kirby (Conservative, Brighton, Kemptown)
Mark Lazarowicz (Labour/Co-operative, Edinburgh North and Leith)
Caroline Lucas (Green, Brighton, Pavilion)
Ian Murray (Labour, Edinburgh South)
Sheryll Murray (Conservative, South East Cornwall)
Caroline Nokes (Conservative, Romsey & Southampton North)
Mr Mark Spencer (Conservative, Sherwood)
Dr Alan Whitehead (Labour, Southampton, Test)
Simon Wright (Liberal Democrat, Norwich South)

Share this page