Committee membership announced

13 July 2010

The House formally agreed on Monday 12 July the membership of the Education Committee. The membership of the full Committee on this date was:

Mr Graham Stuart (Conservative, Beverley and Holderness) (Chair)
Conor Burns (Conservative, Bournemouth West)
Nic Dakin (Labour, Scunthorpe)
Pat Glass (Labour, North West Durham)
Damian Hinds (Conservative, East Hampshire)
Liz Kendall (Labour, Leicester West)
Charlotte Leslie (Conservative, Bristol North West)
Ian Mearns (Labour, Gateshead)
Tessa Munt (Liberal Democrat, Wells)
Lisa Nandy (Labour, Wigan)
Craig Whittaker (Conservative, Calder Valley)

An updated list of the Committee membership can be found on our membership page

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page