COMMONS

Contact us - Education Committee

Committee

Education Committee
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA

Telephone: 020 7219 1376
Email: educom@parliament.uk 
Twitter: @CommonsEd

Staff

Richard Ward - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6243
Email: wardrd@parliament.uk

Katya Cassidy - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 7563
Email: cassidyk@parliament.uk

Chloë Cockett - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 0871
Email: cockettc@parliament.uk

Anna Connell-Smith - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6181
Email: connellsmitha@parliament.uk

Victoria Pope - Inquiry Manager
Telephone - 020 7219 0653
Email: popev@parliament.uk

Natalie Flanagan - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone - 020 7219 1376
Email: flanagann@parliament.uk

Olivia Cormack- Committee Assistant
Telephone - 020 7219 1333
Email: cormacko@parliament.uk

Hajera Begum - Committee Apprentice
Telephone: 020 7219 4610
Email: begumh@parliament.uk

Press and publicity

Gary Calder - Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 7219 7556
Email: calderg@parliament.uk

Oliver Florence- Media Officer
Tel: 020 7219 1679
Email: florenceo@parliament.uk

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.

Related information

What do Select Committees do?

Much of the work of the House of Commons and the House of Lords takes place in committees, which examine issues in detail, from government policy to proposed new laws.

Guide for witnesses

Detailed guidance for individuals and organisations giving written or oral evidence to House of Commons Select Committees.