Membership - Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Committee

Damian Collins was elected as Chair of the Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Committee on 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 11 September 2017. Clive Efford replaced Chris Matheson on 23 July 2018, and Philip Davies replaced Rebecca Pow on 15 July 2019.

Member Party
Damian Collins (Chair) Conservative
Philip Davies Conservative
Clive Efford Labour
Julie Elliott Labour
Paul Farrelly Labour
Simon Hart Conservative
Julian Knight Conservative
Ian C. Lucas Labour
Brendan O'Hara Scottish National Party
Jo Stevens Labour
Giles Watling Conservative