COMMONS

Contact us - Defence Committee

Committee Members contact details

Defence Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 6168/5745
Email:  defcom@parliament.uk

Committee Staff contact details

Mark Etherton - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3280
Email: ethertonm@parliament.uk 

Dr Adam Evans - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3281
Email: evansab@parliament.uk

Eleanor Scarnell - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 4453
Email: scarnelle@parliament.uk

Ian Thomson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6951
Email: thomsonir@parliament.uk

Lauren Twort - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 2220
Email: twortl@parliament.uk

Ian Hart - NAO secondee
Telephone: 020 7219 8536
Email: harti@parliament.uk

Sarah Williams - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6168
Email: williamssd@parliament.uk (Monday to Thursday)

Arvind Gunnoo - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5745
Email: gunnooa@parliament.uk

Press and Publicity contact details

Alex Paterson - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1589
Email:  patersona@parliament.uk

 

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.