COMMONS

Contact us - Defence Committee

Committee Members contact details

Defence Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 5857/5745
Email:  defcom@parliament.uk

Committee Staff contact details

Mark Etherton - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3280
Email: ethertonm@parliament.uk 

Dr Adam Evans - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3281
Email: evansab@parliament.uk

David Nicholas - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6872
Email: nicholasdpb@parliament.uk

Eleanor Scarnell - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 4453
Email: scarnelle@parliament.uk

Ian Thomson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6951
Email: thomsonir@parliament.uk

Martin Chong - NAO secondee
Telephone: 020 7219 8536
Email: chongm@parliament.uk

Sarah Williams - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6168
Email: williamssd@parliament.uk (Monday to Thursday)

Arvind Gunnoo - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5745
Email: gunnooa@parliament.uk

Carolyn Bowes - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5857
Email: bowesc@parliament.uk (Tuesday to Thursday)

Press and Publicity contact details

Alex Paterson - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1589
Email:  patersona@parliament.uk