Contact us - Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Committee

Committee Staff Contact Details

Digital, Culture, Media and Sport Committee
House of Commons
Telephone: 020 7219 6188

Chloe Challender – Committee Clerk
Charlotte Swift - Second Clerk
Conor Durham - Committee Specialist
Lois Jeary – Committee Specialist
Andy Boyd – Senior Committee Assistant
Keely Bishop – Committee Assistant

Press and Publicity Contact Details

Anne Peacock - Senior Media and Communications Officer
Contact: / 07753 101 017

Data protection

The personal information you supply will be processed in accordance with the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation and the Data Protection Act 2018.

Full details of how your data will be used can be found here.