Committee membership announced

13 July 2010

The House of Commons yesterday (12 July) formally appointed the members of the Communities and Local Government Committee.

The full Committee consists of:

Mr Clive Betts (Chair)
Heidi Alexander
Bob Blackman
Clive Efford
George Freeman
Mike Freer
Stephen Gilbert
George Hollingbery
James Morris
Toby Perkins
Chris Williamson

For further details about the Committee members please go to the Committee Membership page.

Share this page