Committee membership announced

13 July 2010

The House of Commons last night (12 July) formally appointed the members to the Business, Innovation and Skills Committee. The Committee membership is as follows:

Chair: Mr Adrian Bailey MP (Lab) (West Bromwich West)
Luciana Berger (Lab) (Liverpool, Wavertree)
Mr Brian Binley (Con) (Northampton South)
Jack Dromey (Lab) (Birmingham, Erdington)
Rebecca Harris (Con) (Castle Point)
Margot James (Con) (Stourbridge)
Nicky Morgan (Con) (Loughborough)
Chi Onwurah (Lab) (Newcastle upon Tyne Central)
Rachel Reeves (Lab) (Leeds West)
Mr David Ward (Lib Dem) (Bradford East)
Nadhim Zahawi (Con) (Stratford upon Avon)

Share this page