Armed Forces Bill Committee Members nominated

A committee meeting
18 January 2011

On Monday 17 January 2011, the House of Commons nominated the members of the Armed Forces Bill Committee.

The full Committee consists of:

Rt Hon James Arbuthnot MP (Conservative, North East Hampshire)
Alex Cunningham MP (Labour, Stockton North)
Thomas Docherty MP (Labour, Dunfermline and West Fife)
Gemma Doyle MP (Labour/Co-operative, West Dunbartonshire)
Mr Tobias Ellwood MP (Conservative, Bournemouth East)
Mr Mark Francois MP (Conservative, Rayleigh and Wickford)
Mr Kevan Jones MP (Labour, North Durham)
Mark Lancaster MP (Conservative, Milton Keynes North)
Jack Lopresti MP (Labour, Filton and Bradley Stoke)
Sandra Osborne MP (Labour, Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock)
Christopher Pincher MP (Conservative, Tamworth)
Mr Andrew Robathan MP (Conservative, South Leicestershire)
Bob Russell MP (Liberal Democrat, Colchester)
David Wright MP (Labour, Telford)

For further details about the Committee Members please go to the Committee Membership page.

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page