Chair of Administration Committee elected

27 July 2010

The Administration Committee has elected Sir Alan Haselhurst as its Chair for this Parliament.

Sir Alan declared interests as a novelist, receiving £4,697 for sales of books from The Professional and Higher Partnership, 4 The Links, Cambridge Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 0TG; the employment of Angela Haselhurst as his office manager; and his chairmanships of the all-party cricket group, the Parliamentary Broadcasting Unit Ltd, and UK branch of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.

Image: Parliamentary copyright

Share this page