Catering Services in the House of Commons - evidence session

04 November 2010

The House of Commons Administration Committee are holding an oral evidence session on Monday 8 November as part of their inquiry into catering services in the House of Commons. 

  • Inquiry: Catering services in the House of Commons

On Monday 8 November 2010, In Committee Room 16, Palace of Westminster

At 5.00pm

  • Members’ and Peers’ Staff Association (MAPSA).

At 5.20pm:

  • Trade Union Side (TUS)

Image: Parliamentary copyright

At 5.45pm:

  • National Union of General and Municipal Workers (GMB).

Further information

Committee Membership is as follows:

  • Sir Alan Haselhurst MP (Chair) (Conservative, Saffron Walden)
  • Geoffrey Clifton-Brown MP (Conservative, The Cotswolds)
  • Rosie Cooper MP (Labour, West Lancashire)
  • Thomas Docherty MP (Labour, Dunfermline and West Fife)
  • Mr Mark Francois MP (Conservative, Rayleigh and Wickford)
  • Mrs Siân C. James MP (Labour, Swansea East)
  • Mr Kevan Jones MP (Labour, North Durham)
  • Mr Tom Harris MP (Labour, Glasgow South)
  • Dr Phillip Lee MP (Conservative, Bracknell)
  • Nigel Mills MP (Conservative, Amber Valley)
  • Tessa Munt MP (Liberal Democrat, Wells)
  • Sarah Newton MP (Conservative, Truro and Falmouth)
  • Bob Russell MP (Liberal Democrat, Colchester)
  • Angela Smith MP (Labour, Penistone and Stocksbridge)
  • Mr Shailesh Vara MP (Conservative, North West Cambridgeshire)
  • Mike Weatherley MP (Conservative, Hove)

Share this page