Explore your constituency

The United Kingdom is currently divided into 650 parliamentary constituencies, your vote decides who represents your constituency. 

Parliamentary constituencies
Find out more about your Parliamentary constituency, the breakdown of constituencies across the UK, and the reviews constituency boundaries.

Constituency explorer
Compare constituencies and regions with each other with this interactive tool.

Statistics and data on UK parliamentary constituencies 
Explore a range of tools which allow you to look at social and economic statistics on UK parliamentary constituencies.


Want to know how boundaries are defined and agreed? View the relevant boundary commission website:

What is a constituency?

A constituency is the specific geographical area that is represented by each MP in the House of Commons.

People who live in an MP's constituency are known as their constituents.

Which is my constituency?