Commons Select Committee

Treasury Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

02 September 2014 9:30 AM

HM Treasury Annual Report and Accounts 2013-14

View details
Witness(es): Sir Nicholas Macpherson, Permanent Secretary, HM Treasury and Kirstin Baker, Finance and Commercial Director, HM Treasury

The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

03 September 2014 2:45 PM

Treatment of Financial Services Consumers

View details
Witness(es): Sue Lewis, Chair, Financial Services Consumer Panel, Gillian Guy, Chief Executive Officer, Citizens Advice and Professor Philip Booth, Editorial and Programme Director, Institute of Economic Affairs

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 13 members of this committee.