Commons Select Committee

Transport Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

06 June 2016 4:05 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Improving rail passenger experience
View details

Neil Middleton, Chairman, Association of Public Transport Users
Stephen Joseph OBE, Executive Director, Campaign for Better Transport
Chris Fribbins, Head of Passenger Group, Railfuture
Tim Bellenger, Director, Policy and Investigation, London TravelWatch
Joanna Whittington, Chief Executive, Office of Rail and Road
Anthony Smith, Chief Executive, Transport Focus
Alex Neill, Director of Policy and Campaigns, Which?



There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date