Public Accounts Committee

What's on

Date Business
30 April 2014
2:30 pm
Subject: Privatisation of Royal Mail
Witness(es): William Rucker, Lazard & Co, Alan Custis, Lazard Asset Management and Dominic Edridge, UBS; Martin Donnelly, Permanent Secretary, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills, Mark Russell, Chief Executive, Royal Mail and Roger Lowe, Director, Royal Mail and Post Office Unit, Shareholder Executive

Written evidence

The committee will consider written submissions to its inquiries. Please ensure submissions are received by the committee office at least seven days before the meeting to which they relate.
Written submissions should be sent to