Commons Select Committee

Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

Northern Ireland Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

29 June 2016 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

The electricity sector in Northern Ireland
View details

Sheila McClelland, Chair of the Board, The Consumer Council
John French, Chief Executive Officer, The Consumer Council
Richard Williams, Head of Energy, The Consumer Council
Stephen McCully, Managing Director, Power NI
William Steele, Settlement and Regulation Manager, Power NI
Marian Troy, Head of Corporate Affairs (Northern Ireland), SSE
Andrew Greer, General Manager Northern Ireland, SSE Airtricity


Room 15, Palace of Westminster


There are 13 members of this committee.

Stay up to date