Allegations under Investigation by the Commissioner

Members who are currently the subject of an inquiry by the Commissioner are listed below, in chronological order according to when the inquiry began, together with a brief description of the nature of the allegation.

  • Mr Ian Lavery MP - Registration of Interests
  • Ms Gisela Stuart MP - Registration of Interests
  • Mr Philip Davies MP - Registration and Declaration of Interests
  • Mr Nigel Adams MP - Registration and Declaration of Interests
  • Mr John McDonnell MP - Registration of Interests
  • Sir Paul Beresford MP - Declaration of  Interests
  • Keith Vaz MP - Alleged breach of paragraphs 10 and 16 of the Code of Conduct (suspended pending outcome of police assessment)
  • Rt Hon Lindsay Hoyle MP - Use of House-provided stationery
  • Andrew Bridgen MP - Declaration of Interests

Last updated: 25 October 2016