Membership of the UK Delegation

The delegation was appointed by the Prime Minister and includes members of both Houses.  The party distribution of seats reflects the compostion of the House of Commons.

Membership of the UK delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Organisation for the Security and Co-operation in Europe:

Full members

Member Party
Lord Bowness (Leader) Con
Simon Burns MP Con
Lord Dubs Lab
Ben Gummer MP Con
Mark Hendrick MP Lab
Baroness Hilton of Eggardon Lab
Daniel Kawczynski MP Con
Linda Riordan Lab
Angus Robertson MP SNP
Bob Stewart MP Con
Rory Stewart MP Con
Roger Williams Lib
John Woodcock MP Lab
Substitute members
Substitute members may attend plenary meetings of the Assembly if full members are unable to do so.
Member Party
Nick de Bois Con
Lord Glentoran Con
Dai Havard Lab
Simon Reevell Con
Nick Smith MP Lab
Sir Robert Smith Lib
Related links