The Parliament of the Republic of South Africa

Dr M S Motshekga MP  Chief Whip of the Majority Party & Delegation Leader
Mr G B Magwanishe MP  Deputy Chief Whip, Majority Party
Mr I O Davidson MP  Chief Whip, Opposition
Dr C P Mulder MP  Whip representing the smaller parties
Mr C T Frolick MP  Programming Whip
Mr M J Ellis MP   Deputy Chief Whip of the Opposition
Ms N Khunou MP   House Whip, Majority Party
Ms P Tshwete MP   House Whip, Majority Party
Ms B N Dlulane MP  House Whip, Majority Party
Ms J Hill    Parliamentary official, International Relations