Find your MP and learn more about MPs, including details of their parliamentary career and contact information.

The options in the search box allow you to find MPs by postcode, constituency or MP’s name; or to filter the list by name, constituency, location, party or gender.

Following the death of Harry Harpham on 4 February 2016, a by-election will take place in the Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough constituency on a date to be announced.

Members of the House of Commons

Showing 40 out of 649 results for Wales

Surname, First name Constituency
B back to top
Bebb, Guto (Conservative) Aberconwy
Brennan, Kevin (Labour) Cardiff West
Bryant, Chris (Labour) Rhondda
C back to top
Cairns, Alun (Conservative) Vale of Glamorgan
Clwyd, Ann (Labour) Cynon Valley
Crabb, Stephen (Conservative) Preseli Pembrokeshire
D back to top
David, Wayne (Labour) Caerphilly
Davies, Byron (Conservative) Gower
Davies, Chris (Conservative) Brecon and Radnorshire
Davies, David T. C. (Conservative) Monmouth
Davies, Geraint (Labour (Co-op)) Swansea West
Davies, Glyn (Conservative) Montgomeryshire
Davies, Dr James (Conservative) Vale of Clwyd
Doughty, Stephen (Labour (Co-op)) Cardiff South and Penarth
E back to top
Edwards, Jonathan (Plaid Cymru) Carmarthen East and Dinefwr
Evans, Chris (Labour (Co-op)) Islwyn
F back to top
Flynn, Paul (Labour) Newport West
G back to top
Griffith, Nia (Labour) Llanelli
H back to top
Hanson, Mr David (Labour) Delyn
Harris, Carolyn (Labour) Swansea East
Hart, Simon (Conservative) Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire
I back to top
Irranca-Davies, Huw (Labour) Ogmore
J back to top
Jones, Mr David (Conservative) Clwyd West
Jones, Gerald (Labour) Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney
Jones, Susan Elan (Labour) Clwyd South
K back to top
Kinnock, Stephen (Labour) Aberavon
L back to top
Lucas, Ian C. (Labour) Wrexham
M back to top
Moon, Mrs Madeleine (Labour) Bridgend
Morden, Jessica (Labour) Newport East
O back to top
Owen, Albert (Labour) Ynys Môn
R back to top
Rees, Christina (Labour) Neath
S back to top
Saville Roberts, Liz (Plaid Cymru) Dwyfor Meirionnydd
Smith, Nick (Labour) Blaenau Gwent
Smith, Owen (Labour) Pontypridd
Stevens, Jo (Labour) Cardiff Central
T back to top
Tami, Mark (Labour) Alyn and Deeside
Thomas-Symonds, Nick (Labour) Torfaen
W back to top
Williams, Craig (Conservative) Cardiff North
Williams, Hywel (Plaid Cymru) Arfon
Williams, Mr Mark (Liberal Democrat) Ceredigion


The UK is currently divided into 650 areas called parliamentary constituencies, each of which is represented by one MP in the House of Commons.

Contact the House of Commons

The House of Commons Enquiry Service answers questions about the business, history and membership of the House.

Telephone: 020 7219 4272
Email: House of Commons Enquiry Service
Text phone: Dial 18001 followed by 020 7219 4272

The telephone enquiry service is open between 10am-12 midday and 2pm-4pm (Monday to Friday).