Commons Select Committee

International Development Committee

International Development Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

10 May 2016 10:15 am

Oral Evidence Session

DFID's programme in Nigeria
View details

Dr Joanna Härmä, Research Fellow, Centre for International Education
Chris Horn, Independent Consultant
Georgia Taylor, Director, WISE Development
Ojobo Atuluku, Country Director, ActionAid Nigeria
Dr Titilola Banjoko, Founder, Africa Recruit
Dr Prudence Hamade, Technical Advisor, Malaria Consortium


The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date