Commons Select Committee

Home Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

21 October 2014 2:45 PM

Historic child abuse

View details
Witness(es): Fiona Woolf CBE, Chair of the independent inquiry into historical child sexual abuse

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

21 October 2014 3:30 PM

Policing and mental health

View details
Witness(es): Lord Adebowale CBE, Chief Executive, Turning Point; David Davis, College of Paramedics, Karla Wilson-Palmer, Royal College of Nursing and Dr Mary Jane Tacchi, Royal College of Psychiatrists

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 10 members of this committee.

Stay up to date