Select Committee

Time Business
10:00am - Room 4, Palace of Westminster EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee

Completing Europe's Economic and Monetary Union - (at 10.15am) Baroness Bowles of Berkhamsted (Sharon Bowles), former MEP and Chair of the Economic and Monetary Affairs Committee; Raoul Ruparel, Co-Director, Open Europe

4:00pm - Room 4A, Palace of Westminster EU Internal Market Sub-Committee

Online Platforms and the EU Digital Single Market - (at 4.15pm) Ms Ufi Ibrahim, Chief Executive, British Hospitality Association; Tim Godfray, Booksellers Association; Carolyn Jameson, Chief Legal Officer, Skyscanner and Kostas Rossoglou, Head of EU Public Policy,Yelp (at 5.15pm)Michael Ross, Co-Founder and Chief Scientists, Dynamic Action; Josh Smith, Associate Researcher, CASM, Demos; David Alexander, CEO, MyDex Cic and Steve Wood, Information Commissioner's Office

10:30am - Room 2, Palace of Westminster EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee

Private Meeting

10:30am - Room 4A, Palace of Westminster Social Mobility

Social Mobility - (at 10.35am) The Rt Hon Alan Milburn, Chair; Jack Feituck, Head of Policy; Social Mobility and Child Poverty Commission (at 11.35am) Professor Ann Hodgson, Professor of Post-Compulsory Education and Co-Director Centre for Post-14 Education and Work, UCL Institute of Education; Professor Kevin Orr, School of Education and Professional Development, University of Huddersfield

10:15am - Room 1, Palace of Westminster Constitution

Oral Evidence Session - (at 10.30am) Rt Hon. Michael Gove MP, Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice