Select Committee

Time Business
Oral Evidence Session
Employment opportunities for young people

Katrina Gardiner, Senior Policy Officer, Skills, Suffolk County Council
Judith Mobbs, Director, Skills, Suffolk County Council
Hannah Foulstone, Service user, MyGo Centre
Martin Chester, Former service user, MyGo Centre
Peter Little OBE
Andrew Scott-Taggart, Chief Executive, The Found Generation
Carole Easton, Chief Executive, Young Women’s Trust

Oral Evidence Session
Public Parks

Andrew Percy MP, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Minister for the Northern Powerhouse, Department for Communities and Local Government

Oral Evidence Session
National drowning prevention strategy

Dawn Whittaker, Lead Officer for Drowning Prevention and Water Safety, Chief Fire Officers Association
Sir Alan Massey KCB CBE, Chief Executive, Maritime and Coastguard Agency
George Rawlinson, Chair, National Water Safety Forum
Peter Dawes, Lifesaving Services Manager, Royal National Lifeboat Institution
David Walker, Leisure Safety Manager, Royal Society for the Prevention of Accidents

Oral Evidence Session
Election Planning and Services

Mark Tami MP, Opposition Accommodation Whip
Mr Robert Syms MP, Government Accomodation Whip
Fiona Channon, Head of Accommodation and Logistics, House of Commons
Rob Greig, Director
Dan Cook, Portfolio Manager, Parliamentary Digital Service