Commons Select Committee

Education Committee

Education Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

01 December 2015 9:30 AM

Holocaust Education

View details
Witness(es): Dame Helen Hyde, Headmistress, Watford Grammar School for Girls (Prime Minister's Holocaust Commission) Rt Hon Sir Eric Pickles MP, UK Envoy on Post-Holocaust Issues Paul Salmons, Director, Centre for Holocaust Education Karen Pollock MBE, Chief Executive, Holocaust Educational Trust Andy Lawrence, History Teacher, Hampton School Sarah O'Hanlon, Holocaust Educational Trust Ambassador Mrs Gertrude Silman, Honorary Life President, Holocaust Survivors' Friendship Association Professor Michael Rosen, Professor of Children's Literature, Goldsmith University of London

The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

02 December 2015 9:30 AM

The Role of Regional Schools Commissioners

View details
Witness(es): Lord Nash, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Schools, Department for Education

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date