Early day motion 936

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Free School Lunches and Milk, and School and Early Years Finance (Amendments Relating to Universal Credit) (England) Regulations 2018 (S.I., 2018, No. 148), dated 6 February 2018, a copy of which was laid before this House on 7 February, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 51

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 51 out of 51

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Abbott, Diane Labour Party Hackney North and Stoke Newington 08.02.2018
Abrahams, Debbie Labour Party Oldham East and Saddleworth 08.02.2018
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 20.02.2018
Brabin, Tracy Labour Party Batley and Spen 20.02.2018
Brake, Tom Liberal Democrats Carshalton and Wallington 20.02.2018
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 08.02.2018
Charalambous, Bambos Labour Party Enfield Southgate 20.02.2018
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 08.02.2018
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 20.02.2018
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 21.02.2018
Davey, Edward Liberal Democrats Kingston and Surbiton 21.02.2018
De Cordova, Marsha Labour Party Battersea 22.02.2018
Dodds, Anneliese Labour Party Oxford East 21.02.2018
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 20.02.2018
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 21.02.2018
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 21.02.2018
Fovargue, Yvonne Labour Party Makerfield 20.02.2018
Gaffney, Hugh Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 22.02.2018
George, Ruth Labour Party High Peak 20.02.2018
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 21.02.2018
Green, Kate Labour Party Stretford and Urmston 20.02.2018
Greenwood, Margaret Labour Party Wirral West 21.02.2018
Hayes, Helen Labour Party Dulwich and West Norwood 20.02.2018
Hobhouse, Wera Liberal Democrats Bath 21.02.2018
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Washington and Sunderland West 20.02.2018
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 20.02.2018
Kane, Mike Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 20.02.2018
Keeley, Barbara Labour Party Worsley and Eccles South 20.02.2018
Lewell-Buck, Emma Labour Party South Shields 20.02.2018
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 22.02.2018
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 20.02.2018
Martin, Sandy Labour Party Ipswich 22.02.2018
Maskell, Rachael Labour Party York Central 20.02.2018
Moran, Layla Liberal Democrats Oxford West and Abingdon 20.02.2018
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 20.02.2018
Platt, Joanne Labour Party Leigh 20.02.2018
Powell, Lucy Labour Party Manchester Central 20.02.2018
Rayner, Angela Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 08.02.2018
Rimmer, Marie Labour Party St Helens South and Whiston 20.02.2018
Russell-Moyle, Lloyd Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 20.02.2018
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 20.02.2018
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 21.02.2018
Smith, Cat Labour Party Lancaster and Fleetwood 20.02.2018
Smith, Eleanor Labour Party Wolverhampton South West 20.02.2018
Smith, Laura Labour Party Crewe and Nantwich 20.02.2018
Walker, Thelma Labour Party Colne Valley 22.02.2018
Watson, Tom Labour Party West Bromwich East 08.02.2018
West, Catherine Labour Party Hornsey and Wood Green 20.02.2018
Western, Matt Labour Party Warwick and Leamington 20.02.2018
Williamson, Chris Labour Party Derby North 20.02.2018
Zeichner, Daniel Labour Party Cambridge 20.02.2018