Early day motion 407

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House congratulates Teesside University on celebrating its 80th anniversary since it established higher education on Teesside; notes that its continued success wasrecently recognised with it being named University of the Year; recognises its tremendous work with business and industry within the North East Region which has supported many and created countless new businesses; and wishes the staff and students every success for the next 80 years.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 9

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 9 out of 9

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 20.07.2010
Bell, Stuart Labour Party Middlesbrough 06.07.2010
Blenkinsop, Tom Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 06.07.2010
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 06.07.2010
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 07.07.2010
Swales, Ian Liberal Democrats Redcar 06.09.2010
Williams, Stephen Liberal Democrats Bristol West 07.07.2010
Wilson, Phil Labour Party Sedgefield 06.07.2010
Wright, Iain Labour Party Hartlepool 06.07.2010