Early day motion 1636

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes that the number of parliamentary passes available for the staff of hon. Members and Peers is necessarily limited; further notes that Members of the European Parliament (MEPs) are allocated passes to the parliamentary estate, but that hon. Members are not allocated passes to the European Parliament; and believes that it is unnecessary for MEPs or their staff to be allocated House of Commons passes and that new MEPs should not therefore be issued with such passes.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 30

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 30 out of 30

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Borrow, David S Labour Party South Ribble 23.06.2009
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 16.06.2009
Challen, Colin Labour Party Morley and Rothwell 15.06.2009
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 16.06.2009
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham 11.06.2009
Cryer, Ann Labour Party Keighley 15.06.2009
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 16.06.2009
Dean, Janet Labour Party Burton 15.06.2009
Dismore, Andrew Labour Party Hendon 11.06.2009
Drew, David Labour Party Stroud 17.06.2009
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 17.06.2009
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 16.06.2009
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Sparkbrook and Small Heath 15.06.2009
Grogan, John Labour Party Selby 11.06.2009
Gwynne, Andrew Labour Party Denton and Reddish 11.06.2009
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 11.06.2009
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 29.06.2009
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 15.07.2009
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 11.06.2009
Hoyle, Lindsay Labour Party Chorley 15.06.2009
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Highgate 12.06.2009
Jones, Lynne Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 11.06.2009
Kilfoyle, Peter Labour Party Liverpool Walton 17.06.2009
Love, Andrew Labour Party Edmonton 19.06.2009
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 10.06.2009
Mason, John Scottish National Party Glasgow East 25.06.2009
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 01.07.2009
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Manchester Blackley 16.06.2009
Turner, Desmond Labour Party Brighton Kemptown 11.06.2009
Vis, Rudi Labour Party Finchley and Golders Green 19.06.2009